Prizes, Awards & Grants

Rules for Travel Grants

Application form Travel Award Grant

Application form Travel Support Grant

Prizes 2016

In addition to Young Investigator Awards and Poster Prizes during the 39th ETA annual meeting in Copenhagen, the ETA will assign the following prizes: the ETA Pinchera Prize, the Harrington-de Visscher Prize, the ETJ Lecture and the Jack Robbins Prize.